skip to content

Driscoll Research Group


Previous members of the group


Adam Robinson Cambridge Enterprise
Ady Suwardi Group Leader at IMRE, A*STAR, Singapore
Andrey  Berenov Research Facility Manager, Imperial College
Abhijeet Sangle Assistant Professor IIT Bombay
Bonan Zhu  PDRA, UCL
Chao Yun PDRA, Peking University, China
David Muñoz-Rojas  CNRS Research Director, Grenoble INP Minatec
Françoise Damay Université Paris-Saclay, Laboratoire Léon Brillouin (CEA-CNRS)
Jochen Rager Material and Process Engineering, Albstadt-Sigmaringen University
Josée Kleibeujer Project Manager, Demcon Advanced Mechatronics, Netherlands
Katherine Develos-Bagarinao Senior Researcher at Global Zero Emission Research Center, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology, Japan
Lana Lee ATLAS Facility Manager, Imperial College London
Lata Sahonta Research Manager, University of Cambridge
Lee Oon Jew Associate Professor, Faculty of Science and Marine Environment, University Malaysia Terengganu
Lukas Schmidt-Mende Professor, Universität Konstanz
Mari Napari Research Fellow, School of Electronics and Computer Science, University of Southampton
Matias Acosta CEO Shaping Horizons
Meicheng  Li Cheung Kong Chair Professor , North China Electric Power University, Beijing, China
Patrick Zerrer Head of Systems and Product Development, ITK Engineering GmbH (Bosch Group), Germany
Pavlo Mikheenko Professor, University of Oslo, Norway
Rob Jagt Consultant at Sustainability Insights at McKinsey, Netherlands
Robert Hoye Head of Energy Materials and Devices Group, Imperial College London
Rong  Yu Professor, School of Materials Science and Engineering, Tsinghua University, China
Rui Wu Professor at South China University of Technology, China
Seungho Cho Associate Professor at Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology (UNIST), Korea
Shinbuhm Lee Associate Professor at DGIST, Korea
Stuart Wimbush Principal Scientist, Robinson Research Institute, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand
Talia Gershon Director of Hybrid Cloud Infrastructure Research, IBM Research
Tuhin Maity Assistant Professor, IISER Thiruvananthapuram
Weiwei Li Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics (NUAA), China
Xiaoding Qi Professor, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
Yinglin Liu Principal Engineer, Emberion limited UK
Zainovia Lockman Professor, School of Materials and Mineral Resources Engineering, Universiti Sains Malaysia
All members of this list have given permission to be listed here. If you do not want to be listed, or see information that is wrong, please contact Natalia Thoben (